Come by for a visit

Spanish Fork Center for Couples & Families
205 N Main Street
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 609-8041

We’d love to hear from you!

Call us today on the main number, email us, or contact a therapist directly from the list below. We are here to help you find the help you need and deserve. We understand how difficult it can be to make this initial step. We are happy to talk with you about your situation to determine with you what the best course of action is.

We care and we can help!

Send us an email

Triston Morgan, PhD, LMFT
triston@provofamilies.com
(801) 215-9581

Daniel Colver, MA, LMFT Clinical Manager
daniel@spanishforkfamilies.com
(801) 899-3793

Phil Scoville, MS, LMFT
phil@provofamilies.com
(801) 709-1785

Lisa Hansen, MS, LMFT
lisa@provofamilies.com
(435) 709-5562

Alexis Lee, MS, LAMFT
alexis@spanishforkfamilies.com
(385) 309-1189

Sam Ryland, MS, LCSW
sam@spanishforkfamilies.com
(801) 923-8128

© Copyright - The Center for Couples & Families, PLLC - All Rights Reserved.
X